EastView's Team


Leadership Team

EastView View

Leadership at EastView

Brenda Schill
Brenda Schill
Executive Director
802.989.7509
bschill@eastviewmiddlebury.com

Keith Williams
Keith Williams
Director, Business Operations
802.989.7502
kwilliams@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Cari Burkard
Cari Burkard
Director of Sales & Marketing
802.989.7501
cburkard@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Andrea Masse
Andrea Masse
Director, Health Services
802.989.7504
amasse@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Brandon Streicher
Brandon Streicher
Director of Facilities
802.989.7503
bstreicher@eastviewmiddlebury.com

David Merrill
David Merrill
Director, Dining Services
802.989.7505
dmerrill@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Kelsey Sears
Kelsey Sears
Director, Programs & Services
802.989.7515
ksears@eastviewmiddlebury.com

Mark Slater
Mark Slater
Director, Finance
802.989.7517
mslater@eastviewmiddlebury.com
 


Click here to meet EastView's Board of Directors

Click here for information about EastView's Resident Council

Request Information

Dining at EastView
Dining at EastView
Activities at EastView
EastView Activities
From Our Residents at EastView
From Our Residents
What Makes EastView Different?
What Makes Us Different?
EastView FAQs
FAQs