EastView's Team


Leadership Team

Connie Leach
Connie Leach
Executive Director
802.989.7509
cleach@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Andrea Masse
Andrea Masse
Director of Health Services
802.989.7504
amasse@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Jamie Kelogg
Jamie Kellogg
Director of Finance
802.989.7517
jkellogg@eastviewmiddlebury.com
     
       
     
Andrea Masse
Cari Burkard
Director of Sales and Marketing
802.989.7501
cburkard@eastviewmiddlebury.com
David Merrill
David Merrill
Director of Dining Services
802.989.7505
dmerrill@eastviewmiddlebury.com
Victor Balduc
Victor Bolduc
Director of Facilities
802.989.7503
vbolduc@eastviewmiddlebury.com



Amanda Coyle
Amanda Coyle
Human Resources Coordinator
802.989.7502
acoyle@eastviewmiddlebury.com
   

Click here to meet EastView's Board of Directors

Click here for information about EastView's Resident Council

Request Information

Senior Living Options
Senior Living Options
Dining at EastView
Dining at EastView
Activities at EastView
EastView Activities
What Makes EastView Different?
What Makes Us Different?
EastView FAQs
FAQs